Access Keys:

 
 
Scoil Naomh Molaise, Grange, Co. Sligo

Calendar Document

2nd Aug 2023
download letter
 
 

School Calendar

 
March 2024 May 2024
Monday, 1st April 2024
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 2nd April 2024
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 3rd April 2024
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 4th April 2024
Easter Holidays
Friday, 5th April 2024
Easter Holidays
Saturday, 6th April 2024
Easter Holidays
Sunday, 7th April 2024
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 11th April 2024
Drama & Storytelling Workshop (in-school) (Junior & Senior Infants)
Saturday, 13th April 2024
SN Molaise and Tidy Towns Grange take part in the National Spring Clean! (10:30am @ Grange Playground Car Park)
Thursday, 18th April 2024
Drama & Storytelling Workshop (in-school) (Junior & Senior Infants)
Friday, 19th April 2024
Cumann na mBunscol - SN Molaise v Rockfield NS (Achonry)
Tuesday, 23rd April 2024
Sugradh le Chéile for Senior Infants and their parents (1:50-2:50pm on the astro)
Photography Exhibition (3rd classes will go to the exhibition at ATU)
Thursday, 25th April 2024
Drama & Storytelling Workshop (in-school) (Junior & Senior Infants)
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Cliffoney Grange Community Games (2pm at the Sport Complex in Grange)
Monday, 29th April 2024
6th Class Tour - Kilmainham, Collins Barracks & Liffey Valley