Access Keys:

Scoil Naomh Molaise, Grange, Co. Sligo

Board of Management

The new Board of Management of Scoil Naomh Molaise is now in place. The term of office of the new Board is from 1st December 2023 to 30th November 2027. The eight members of the new Board are as follows:

Fr. Christy McHugh – Chairperson,

Louise O’Connor – Principal,

Trina Phillips – Patron’s Nominee,

Ownie Coyle – Teachers’ Nominee,

Alf Gregg – Parents’ Nominee,

Kate Currid – Parents’ Nominee,

Áine Kilfeather – Community Representative,

Barry Cannon - Community Representative.


We would like to take this opportunity to thank the previous Board members for all their work over the past four years. Many changes took place during their term of office and we greatly appreciate their commitment to our school.